My Cart

Find a Sales Rep

NAME ROAD/SHOWS/SHOWROOM PHONE REGION/AREA EMAIL

Laura Crawford
website

Road

(608) 230-5254

National Natural Grocery Stores

laura@lauracrawfordinc.com


Bonnie Gintzler
website


Road/Shows 


(413) 519-5356


MA, CT, VT, RI, NH, ME, Upstate NY


bonnie@bonniegcompany.com


Mike Sucher


Road/Shows 


(513) 451-2382


IN, OH, MI, KY


msuchsales@aol.com



Leslie Boyer-Hurlbut
website


10301 Bren Rd. West
Suite 358-Orange
Minnetonka, MN 55343


(952) 435-5116

(612) 919-0790



IL, MN, WI, MO



leslieboyerhurlbut4@gmail.com


Quaile Connect/
Patty Quaile
website



Road/Shows 



(610) 458-3535



PA, DE



patty@quaileconnect.com


Deb Atiyeh and Associates
website



Road/Shows 



(503) 636-9376



Pacific Northwest, HI



debatiyeh@yahoo.com


Jon Camp


Road/Shows  


(240) 476-1987


MD, DE, VA, WV, DC


j.joncamp@verizon.net



Crayola Sisters
website


Gerry Building
910 S Los Angeles St Suite 704
Los Angeles, CA 90015



(213) 688-9692



Southern CA, NV, AZ



2csisters@sbcglobal.net


Selections / Danielle Patton
website

Denver Merchandise Mart
Showroom #3586
451 E 58th Ave
Denver CO 80216 


(720) 938-0214


CO, UT, NM, WY, MT


danielle@selectionsllc.com



Kathy Franz
website



Road/Shows


(800) 318-3540

(415) 464-9350



Northern CA 



kathyfranz@comcast.net


Sharon Denton


Road 


(800) 538-8443


Western MI


psdenton@aol.com

Sylvia Rupar

Sylvia Noster Collection

Dale Cook

 

Road/Shows

(972) 672-3793

 

(704) 933-6899

 

TOLA, KY

sylviar@sylvianoster.com

 

dalec@sylvianoster.com


Off the Shelf Reps
Mindy Silberg
website



Road/Shows



(516) 946-8494



NY



msilberg64@verizon.net


Joyce Jones
website


Road/Shows


(770) 639-0018


NC, SC, GA, AL


joycecoll@aol.com